Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

iCarly Season 1
7.8/10 by 362 users
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Air Date: 2021-06-17
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: Ten years after signing off of one of TV's most iconic shows, Carly, Spencer, and Freddie are back, navigating the next chapter of their lives, facing the uncertainties of life in their twenties.
Stars: Miranda Cosgrove (Carly Shay), Jerry Trainor (Spencer Shay), Nathan Kress (Freddie Benson), Laci Mosley (Harper), Jaidyn Triplett (Millicent Mitchell)

All Episodes on season 1

iStart Over

Episode 1 : iStart Over

June 17, 2021
iHate Carly

Episode 2 : iHate Carly

June 17, 2021
i'M Cursed

Episode 6 : i'M Cursed

July 08, 2021
iNeed Space

Episode 7 : iNeed Space

July 15, 2021
iLove Gwen

Episode 8 : iLove Gwen

July 22, 2021