Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Love Island
6.079/10 by 95 users
Title:Love Island
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2015-06-07
Last Air Date: 2022-08-01
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 390
Runtime: 44 min
Overview: A stunning cast engages in the ultimate game of love, as they land in a sunshine paradise in search of passion and romance. Each of the glamorous members of the public will live like celebrities in a luxury villa, but in order to stay there, they will not only have to win over the hearts of each other, but also the hearts of the public.
Stars: Iain Stirling (Self - Narrator), Laura Whitmore (Self - Host), Gemma Owen (Self), Ekinsu Culculoglu (Self)