Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

RWBY 氷雪帝国
5/10 by 2 users
Title:RWBY: Ice Queendom
Genre: Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2022-07-03
Last Air Date: 2022-09-18
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Runtime: 24 min
Overview: In the world of Remnant, a place where science and fairy tales coexist, human civilization is plagued by deadly monsters known as the Grimm. For a time, victory by the Grimm seemed all but certain, if not for the heroism of those sworn to protect humanity -- Huntsmen and Huntresses. These warriors are trained and assembled into teams at schools like Beacon Academy, where Ruby meets Weiss and Blake -- forming Team RWBY along with Ruby’s sister, Yang. While team RWBY studies to become the greatest Huntresses the world of Remnant has ever known, they are faced with a horrifying threat...
Stars: Saori Hayami (Ruby Rose (voice)), Yoko Hikasa (Weiss Schnee (voice)), Yu Shimamura (Blake Belladonna (voice)), Ami Koshimizu (Yang Xiao Long (voice)), Hiro Shimono (Jaune Arc (voice)), Soma Saito (Lie Ren (voice)), Aya Suzaki (Nora Valkyrie (voice)), Kazuhiko Inoue (Ozpin (voice)), Megumi Toyoguchi (Pyrrha Nikos (voice)), Masumi Asano (Glynda Goodwitch (voice)), Megumi Han (Penny Polendina (voice)), Soichi Abe (Peter Port (voice)), Shin-ichiro Miki (Roman Torchwick (voice)), Tomoaki Maeno (Sun Wukong (voice)), Kenyu Horiuchi (Taiyang Xiao Long (voice))