Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Bhagya Lakshmi
5.115/10 by 13 users
Title:Bhagya Lakshmi
Genre: Soap
First Air Date: 2021-08-03
Last Air Date: 2023-01-25
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 475
Runtime: min
Overview: Hailing from a middle-class family, Lakshmi’s life is upended when she realises that her marriage to Rishi Oberoi, an industrialist’s son, is a sham to keep his death at bay.